MEET THE RSS TEAM.

 

President

Russ Spranger

rspranger@rsstrailerrepair.com

888-406-8777

Regional Manager/National Accounts

Brian Arends

barends@rsstrailerrepair.com

616-813-3438

Regional Manager/Process

Jeff Brookins

jbrookins@rsstrailerrepair.com

616-389-5034

Regional Manager/Sales

Steve Robbins

srobbins@rsstrailerrepair.com

313-598-9371

 

HR/Talent Recruitment

Kelly Fitzpatrick

hr@rsstrailerrepair.com

888-406-8777 Ext. 2

Office

Marcy Ellul

office@rsstrailerrepair.com

888-406-8777

Accounting

Becky Snider

accounting@rsstrailerrepair.com

888-406-8777

IT Systems Manager

Russ Spranger, Sr.

billing@rsstrailerrepair.com

231-218-8001