MEET THE RSS TEAM.

 
MAIN OFFICE

President/Owner
Russ Spranger
rspranger@rsstrailerrepair.com
(888) 406-8777


IT/Truck Manager
Russ Spranger, Sr.
billing@rsstrailerrepair.com
(231) 218-8001

Billing/Office Manager
Marcy Ellul
office@rsstrailerrepair.com
(888) 406-8777

Bookkeeper
Maria Simons
accounting@rsstrailerrepair.com
(888) 406-8777

Billing Assistant
Mariah Distasio
mdistasio@rsstrailerrepair.com
(888) 406-8777

Director of Human Resources
Heather Budnik
hbudnik@rsstrailerrepair.com
(888) 534-0407

Senior Recruiter
Marcia Heller
mheller@rsstrailerrepair.com
(734) 558-5727

Recruiter
Nicole Mathie
recruiter@rsstrailerrepair.com
(231) 590-4045

Employee Services Associate

Carrie Wittersheim
cwittersheim@rsstrailerrepair.com


YARD DRIVING SERVICES

Regional Manager/National Accounts
Brian Arends
barends@rsstrailerrepair.com
(616) 813-3438

Regional Manager/Yard Drivers OH, PA, MD

Matt Murphy
mmurphy@rsstrailerrepair.com
(717) 856-4719


GRAND RAPIDS TEAM

Regional Manager/Grand Rapids
Jeff Brookins
jbrookins@rsstrailerrepair.com
(616) 389-5034

Service Manager

Tony Knight
aknight@rsstrailerrepair.com
(616) 558-0367

Service Manager

Tim Lee
tlee@rsstrailerrepair.com
(616) 272-1201

Parts/Inventory Manager

Jeff Filkins

jfilkins@rsstrailerrepair.com


DETROIT TEAM

Regional Manager/Detroit
Steve Robbins
srobbins@rsstrailerrepair.com
(313) 598-9371

Regional Service/Safety Manager

Lucas Underwood
lunderwood@rsstrailerrepair.com
(313) 603-8105


OHIO TEAM

Regional Manager/Ohio
Steve Robbins
srobbins@rsstrailerrepair.com
(313) 598-9371

Service Manager

Bryan Mollette
bmollette@rsstrailerrepair.com
(937) 504-4261