MEET THE RSS TEAM.

 
President/Owner
Russ Spranger
rspranger@rsstrailerrepair.com
(888) 406-8777

Regional Manager/National Accounts
Brian Arends
barends@rsstrailerrepair.com
(616) 813-3438

Regional Manager/Yard Drivers OH, PA
Matt Murphy
mmurphy@rsstrailerrepair.com
(717) 856-4719


Regional Manager/Grand Rapids
Jeff Brookins
jbrookins@rsstrailerrepair.com
(616) 389-5034

Regional Manager/Detroit
Steve Robbins
srobbins@rsstrailerrepair.com
(313) 598-9371

Regional
 Manager/Ohio
Corey Wells
cwells@rsstrailerrepair.com
(614) 420-1536

 

 
IT/Truck Manager

Russ Spranger, Sr.
billing@rsstrailerrepair.co
(231) 218-8001

Billing/Office Manager
Marcy Ellul
office@rsstrailerrepair.com
(888) 406-8777

Accounting
Marianne Rendon
accounting@rsstrailerrepair.com
(888) 406-8777

Recruiter
Marcia Heller
mheller@rsstrailerrepair.com
(734) 558-5727

Recruiter
Nicole Mathie
recruiter@rsstrailerrepair.com
(231) 590-4045


Administration Manager

Heather Budnik
hr@rsstrailerrepair.com
(888) 406-8777