Toll Free(888)406-8777

Accounting -
Option 1

Human Resources -
Option 2

Grand Rapids/Lansing Areas - Option 3

Detroit & Surrounding Area -
Option 4

All Other Service Calls -
Option 5

General Mailbox -
Option 0

 

Meet The Team


  1. Russ Spranger
    Owner Traverse City, MI rspranger@rsstrailerrepair.com
  2. Brian Arends
    Regional Manager Midwest Areas barends@rsstrailerrepair.com
  3. Jeff Brookins
    Regional Manager Grand Rapids, MI jbrookins@rsstrailerrepair.com
  4. Steve Robbins
    Regional Manger Detroit, MI steverobbins5.0@comcast.net
  5. Lisa Chenard
    Office Manager Traverse City, MI accounting@rsstrailerrepair.com
  6. Beth Choike
    Human Resources Traverse City, MI hr@rsstrailerrepair.com
  7. Marcy Ellul
    Office Assistant Traverse City, MI office@rsstrailerrepair.com
  8. Russ Spranger, Sr.
    Billing Traverse City, MI billing@rsstrailerrepair.com
EMAIL: rspranger@rsstrailerrepair.com
TEL: 888-406-8777